Meet Our Victory Honda of Plymouth Staff Serving Ann Arbor & Detroit Communities

Contact Our Team

Managers
Ken Litner
Honda GMKen Litner
General Manager
(734) 260-8785
ken.litner@victoryhonda.com

A lot has changed in my 15-year career with Victory Automotive Group, but one thing has stayed the same - my care and consideration for the customer and my passion for the product. As my dealership career has grown - I have held the position of Service Advisor, Sales Consultant, F&I Manager, Sales Manager and my current role, General Manager - so has my family. My proudest title is "Dad" to four amazing kiddos - two boys and two girls. As you navigate your way through the car buying process or find yourself searching for a second opinion on vehicle service or preventative maintenance, please reach out to me on my cell phone, (734) 260-8785 or via email at ken.litner@victoryhonda.com.
________________________________________________________________

Kevin Martin Honda Service

Kevin Martin
Service Manager
(734) 453-3600
kevin.martin@victoryhonda.com

With over 30 years in the Honda Service business Kevin knows his stuff. He has been with Victory Honda since we took over in Plymouth back in 2002 and was at Sunshine Honda Previously for over a Decade. Kevin Takes pride in Making sure our customers are Completely Satisfied. When not at work Kevin enjoys hanging out with his Wife and Two Kids. Call him Anytime for any of your service needs.

________________________________________________________________

Karl Messer Honda PartsKarl Messer
Parts Manager
(734) 453-3600
karl.messer@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________

Jim Weasel
Sales Manager
(734) 453-3600
jim.weasel@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________

Harvey
Walker Honda FinanceHarvey Walker
Finance Manager
(734) 453-3600
harvey.walker@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________

David Wenger Honda SalesDavid Wenger
Internet Fleet Sales
(734) 453-3600
david.wenger@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________

Marnie SextonMarnie Sexton
Business Development Manager
(734) 453-3600
marnie.sexton@victoryhonda.com
_______________________________________________________________
Sales
Julie Ennis
Sales
(734) 453-3600
julie.ennis@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________

Tim Winkler
Sales
(248) 910-1680
tim.winkler@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________

Allen Bishop
Sales
(313) 658-5850
allen.bishop@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________

Vijay Moorthy
Sales
(248) 885-6427
vijay.moorthy@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________

Tracie Baudino
Internet Sales
(248) 217-1147
tracie.baudino@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________

Jim Raglow
Sales
(734) 469-0111
jim.raglow@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________

Rick Villanueva
Sales
(734) 453-3600
rick.villanueva@victoryhonda.com

________________________________________________________________


Maz Khan
Sales
(734) 453-3600
maz.khan@victoryhonda.com
Service

Warren Scott
Service Advisor
(734) 453-3600
warren.scott@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________

Bill Pinkenburg
Service Advisor
(734) 453-3600
william.pinkenburg@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________

Rocky Walters Honda ServiceRocky Walters
Service Advisor
(734) 453-3600
rocky.walters@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________

Wayne Goward
Service Advisor
(734) 453-3600
wayne.goward@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________

Constantin 'Tony'
Dulgheru Honda ServiceConstantin 'Tony' Dulgheru
Detail Specialist
(734) 453-3600
________________________________________________________________

Mike Bellaire
Driver
(734) 453-3600
________________________________________________________________

Parts
Dana Smith
Parts Specialist
(734) 453-3600
dana.smith@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________

Sue Hutsko
Parts Specialist
(734) 453-3600
sue.hutsko@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________

Brian Walter
Parts Specialist
(734) 453-3600
brian.walter@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________
Office
Cara Miller
Receptionist
(734) 453-3600
cara.miller@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________

Michelle Stafford
Receptionist & Cashier
(734) 453-3600
michelle.stafford@victoryhonda.com
________________________________________________________________

Kelly Stouppe
Title Clerk
(734) 453-3600
________________________________________________________________

Nancy Strucel
File Clerk
(734) 453-3600
________________________________________________________________

Megan Merandie
Service Business Development/ Appointments
(734) 453-3600
________________________________________________________________
Info