Our Staff

Dealer Operator

Ken Litner ( 19 Years )

Ken Litner ( 19 Years )

General Manager

(734) 260-8785

ken.litner@victoryhonda.com

A lot has changed in my 15-year career with Victory Automotive Group, but one thing has stayed the same - my care and consideration for the customer and my passion for the product. As my dealership career has grown - I have held the position of Service Advisor, Sales Consultant, F&I Manager, Sales Manager and my current role, General Manager - so has my family. My proudest title is "Dad" to four amazing kiddos - two boys and two girls. As you navigate your way through the car buying process or find yourself searching for a second opinion on vehicle service or preventative maintenance, please reach out to me on my cell phone, (734) 260-8785 or via email at ken.litner@victoryhonda.com.

Directors of Customer Experience

Cara Miller ( 17 Years )

Cara Miller ( 17 Years )

Receptionist

(734) 453-3600

cara.miller@victoryhonda.com

Theresa Rochford ( 2 Years )

Receptionist

(734) 453-3600

theresa.rochford@victoryhonda.com

Victory Café

Maria Quioc

Maria Quioc

Café Manager

(734) 453-3600

Business Development

Marnie Sexton ( 9 Years )

Marnie Sexton ( 9 Years )

Business Development Manager

(734) 453-3600

marnie.sexton@victoryhonda.com

Finance Department

Harvey Walker ( 12 Years )

Harvey Walker ( 12 Years )

Finance Manager

(734) 453-3600

harvey.walker@victoryhonda.com

Sales

Jim Weasel ( 5 Years )

Jim Weasel ( 5 Years )

Sales Manager

(734) 453-3600

jim.weasel@victoryhonda.com

David Wenger ( 28 Years )

David Wenger ( 28 Years )

Sales Consultant

(734) 453-3600

david.wenger@victoryhonda.com

Julie Ennis ( 13 Years )

Julie Ennis ( 13 Years )

Sales Consultant

(734) 453-3600

julie.ennis@victoryhonda.com

Tim Winkler ( 9 Years )

Tim Winkler ( 9 Years )

Sales Consultant

(248) 910-1680

tim.winkler@victoryhonda.com

Allen Bishop ( 5 Years )

Allen Bishop ( 5 Years )

Sales Consultant

(313) 658-5850

allen.bishop@victoryhonda.com

With five years here at Victory Honda of Plymouth, I have Continued to learn and grow with the Organization. I pride myself with having a good time and making people smile. As a grad from The University of Michigan I am well rounded. I Love sports and am passionate about U of M Football as I once was a player. I also enjoy food, and math!!!

Vijay Moorthy ( 5 Years )

Vijay Moorthy ( 5 Years )

Sales Consultant

(248) 885-6427

vijay.moorthy@victoryhonda.com

Jim Raglow ( 4 Years )

Jim Raglow ( 4 Years )

Sales Consultant

(734) 469-0111

james.raglow@victoryhonda.com

Maz Khan ( 2 Years )

Maz Khan ( 2 Years )

Sales Consultant

(734) 453-3600

maz.khan@victoryhonda.com

Michael Kao

Michael Kao

Sales Consultant

(313) 618-4232

michael.kao@victoryhonda.com

Charles Webb

Charles Webb

Sales Consultant

(734) 453-3600

charles.webb@victoryhonda.com

Service Dept

Kevin Martin ( 22 Years )

Kevin Martin ( 22 Years )

Service Manager

(734) 453-3600

kevin.martin@victoryhonda.com

With over 30 years in the Honda Service business, Kevin knows his stuff. He has been with Victory Honda since we took over in Plymouth in 2002 and was previously at Sunshine Honda for over a decade. Kevin takes pride in making sure our customers are completely satisfied. When not at work, Kevin enjoys hanging out with his wife and two kids. Call him anytime for any of your service needs.

Gordie Berenson ( 7 Years )

Gordie Berenson ( 7 Years )

Service Advisor

(734) 453-3600

gordie.berenson@victoryhonda.com

Warren Scott ( 4 Years )

Warren Scott ( 4 Years )

Service Advisor

(734) 453-3600

warren.scott@victoryhonda.com

Bill Pinkenburg ( 4 Years )

Bill Pinkenburg ( 4 Years )

Service Advisor

(734) 453-3600

william.pinkenburg@victoryhonda.com

Sean Keller ( 1 Year )

Sean Keller ( 1 Year )

Service Advisor

(734) 453-3600

sean.keller@victoryhonda.com

Service Appointments - Business Development

Wayne Goward ( 2 Years )

Wayne Goward ( 2 Years )

Service Appointments - Business Devolpment

(734) 453-3600

wayne.goward@victoryhonda.com

Breanna Perez

Service Appointments - Business Devolpment

(734) 453-3600

breanna.perez@victoryhonda.com

Detail

Constantin Dulgheru

Constantin Dulgheru "Tony" ( 12 Years )

Detail Specialist

(734) 453-3600

Parts Dept

Karl Messer ( 10 Years )

Karl Messer ( 10 Years )

Parts Manager

(734) 453-3600

karl.messer@victoryhonda.com

Sue Hutsko ( 14 Years )

Sue Hutsko ( 14 Years )

Parts Specialist

(734) 453-3600

sue.hutsko@victoryhonda.com

Brian Walter ( 12 Years )

Brian Walter ( 12 Years )

Parts Specialist

(734) 453-3600

brian.walter@victoryhonda.com

Dana Smith ( 5 Years )

Dana Smith ( 5 Years )

Parts Specialist

(734) 453-3600

dana.smith@victoryhonda.com

Drivers

Jerry Krasko ( 16 Years )

Driver

(734) 453-3600

Mike Bellaire ( 4 Years )

Mike Bellaire ( 4 Years )

Driver

(734) 453-3600

Office

Shelly Seconsky ( 4 Years )

Shelly Seconsky ( 4 Years )

Office Manager - Controller

(734) 453-3600

shelly.seconsky@victoryhonda.com

Sue Bogoski ( 13 Years )

Accounts Receivable

(734) 453-3600

sue.bogoski@victoryhonda.com

Kelly Stouppe ( 6 Years )

Kelly Stouppe ( 6 Years )

Title Clerk-Dealer Trades

(734) 453-3600

kelly.tarvis@victoryhonda.com

Michelle Stafford ( 4 Years )

Michelle Stafford ( 4 Years )

Accounts Payable

(734) 453-3600

michelle.stafford@victoryhonda.com

Margaret Rosenau ( 3 Years )

Accountng - Billing

(734) 453-3600

margaret.rosenau@victoryhonda.com

Nancy Strucel ( 17 Years )

Nancy Strucel ( 17 Years )

File Clerk

(734) 453-3600

Contact

Victory Honda of Plymouth

315 Ann Arbor Rd West

Plymouth, MI 48170

Sales: (734) 244-8177

Service: (734) 672-3924

Parts: (734) 672-3208

Monday9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 8:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 7:00pm
Friday7:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 7:00pm
Friday7:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Translate »

Powered By