Our Staff

Dealer Operator

Ken Litner ( 19 Years )

Ken Litner ( 19 Years )

General Manager

(734) 260-8785

ken.litner@victoryhonda.com

A lot has changed in my 19-year career with Victory Automotive Group, but one thing has stayed the same - my care and consideration for the customer and my passion for the product. As my dealership career has grown - I have held the position of Service Advisor, Sales Consultant, F&I Manager, Sales Manager and my current role, General Manager - so has my family. My proudest title is "Dad" to four amazing kiddos - two boys and two girls. As you navigate your way through the car buying process or find yourself searching for a second opinion on vehicle service or preventative maintenance, please reach out to me on my cell phone, (734) 260-8785 or via email at ken.litner@victoryhonda.com.

Jim Weasel ( 5 Years )

Jim Weasel ( 5 Years )

Sales Manager

(734) 530-3865

jim.weasel@victoryhonda.com

With almost 30 Years in the Honda Dealership World I have experienced a lot. I have helped thousands of customers to make the second biggest purchase of there lives. From Husband to Father, to Grandfather I am a Family man and pride myself on taking care of my customers just like I take care of my own family . Stop in to see me or give me a call anytime.

Robert Rosenau

Robert Rosenau

Parts Manager

(734) 672-3208

robert.rosenau@victoryhonda.com

Finance Department

Harvey Walker ( 13 Years )

Harvey Walker ( 13 Years )

Finance Manager

(734) 453-3600

harvey.walker@victoryhonda.com

Sales

David Wenger ( 28 Years )

David Wenger ( 28 Years )

Sales Consultant

(734) 453-3600

david.wenger@victoryhonda.com

Julie Ennis ( 14 Years )

Sales Consultant

(734) 530-3865

julie.ennis@victoryhonda.com

Vijay Moorthy ( 6 Years )

Vijay Moorthy ( 6 Years )

Sales Consultant

(248) 885-6427

vijay.moorthy@victoryhonda.com

Jim Raglow ( 5 Years )

Jim Raglow ( 5 Years )

Sales Consultant

(734) 469-0111

james.raglow@victoryhonda.com

Maz Kahn ( 3 Years )

Maz Kahn ( 3 Years )

Sales Consultant

(734) 530-3865

maz.khan@victoryhonda.com

Michael Kao ( 1 Year )

Michael Kao ( 1 Year )

Sales Consultant

(734) 530-3822

michael.kao@victoryhonda.com

Charles Webb ( 1 Year )

Charles Webb ( 1 Year )

Sales Consultant

(734) 530-3865

charles.webb@victoryhonda.com

Robert Ballard

Robert Ballard

Sales Consultant

(734) 453-3600

robert.ballard@victoryhonda.com

Matthew Carter

Matthew Carter

Sales Consultant

(734) 530-3865

matthew.carter@victoryhonda.com

Steven Gunn

Steven Gunn

Sales Consultant

(734) 530-3865

steven.gunn@victoryhonda.com

Marnie Sexton ( 9 Years )

Marnie Sexton ( 9 Years )

BDC Manager

(734) 530-3865

marnie.sexton@victoryhonda.com

Service & Parts

Kevin Martin ( 23 Years )

Kevin Martin ( 23 Years )

Service Manager

(734) 453-3600

kevin.martin@victoryhonda.com

With over 30 years in the Honda Service business, Kevin knows his stuff. He has been with Victory Honda since we took over in Plymouth in 2002 and was previously at Sunshine Honda for over a decade. Kevin takes pride in making sure our customers are completely satisfied. When not at work, Kevin enjoys hanging out with his wife and two kids. Call him anytime for any of your service needs.

Gordie Berenson ( 7 Years )

Gordie Berenson ( 7 Years )

Service Advisor

(734) 453-3600

gordie.berenson@victoryhonda.com

Warren Scott ( 5 Years )

Warren Scott ( 5 Years )

Service Advisor

(734) 453-3600

warren.scott@victoryhonda.com

Dragon Vu ( 2 Years )

Dragon Vu ( 2 Years )

Parts Counter

(734) 453-3600

dragon.vu@victoryhonda.com

Wayne Goward ( 2 Years )

Wayne Goward ( 2 Years )

Service Advisor

(734) 453-3600

wayne.goward@victoryhonda.com

Drivers

Jerry Krasko ( 16 Years )

Driver

(734) 453-3600

Mike Bellaire ( 4 Years )

Mike Bellaire ( 4 Years )

Driver

(734) 453-3600

Office

Shelly Seconsky ( 4 Years )

Shelly Seconsky ( 4 Years )

Office Manager - Controller

(734) 453-3600

shelly.seconsky@victoryhonda.com

Sue Bogoski ( 13 Years )

Accounts Receivable

(734) 453-3600

sue.bogoski@victoryhonda.com

Michelle Stafford ( 4 Years )

Michelle Stafford ( 4 Years )

Accounts Payable

(734) 453-3600

michelle.stafford@victoryhonda.com

Margaret Rosenau ( 3 Years )

Accountng - Billing

(734) 453-3600

margaret.rosenau@victoryhonda.com

Contact

Victory Honda of Plymouth

315 Ann Arbor Rd West

Plymouth, MI 48170

Sales: (734) 244-8177

Service: (734) 672-3924

Parts: (734) 672-3208

Monday - Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 7:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday - Friday7:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Translate »

Powered By

DealerX