Our Staff

Management

Ken Litner

Ken Litner

General Manager

(734) 260-8785

ken.litner@victoryhonda.com

A lot has changed in my 15-year career with Victory Automotive Group, but one thing has stayed the same - my care and consideration for the customer and my passion for the product. As my dealership career has grown - I have held the position of Service Advisor, Sales Consultant, F&I Manager, Sales Manager and my current role, General Manager - so has my family. My proudest title is "Dad" to four amazing kiddos - two boys and two girls. As you navigate your way through the car buying process or find yourself searching for a second opinion on vehicle service or preventative maintenance, please reach out to me on my cell phone, (734) 260-8785 or via email at ken.litner@victoryhonda.com.

Kevin Martin

Kevin Martin

Service Manager

(734) 453-3600

kevin.martin@victoryhonda.com

With over 30 years in the Honda Service business, Kevin knows his stuff. He has been with Victory Honda since we took over in Plymouth in 2002 and was previously at Sunshine Honda for over a decade. Kevin takes pride in making sure our customers are completely satisfied. When not at work, Kevin enjoys hanging out with his wife and two kids. Call him anytime for any of your service needs.

Karl Messer

Karl Messer

Parts Manager

(734) 453-3600

karl.messer@victoryhonda.com

Jim Weasel

Jim Weasel

Sales Manager

(734) 453-3600

jim.weasel@victoryhonda.com

Harvey Walker

Harvey Walker

Finance Manager

(734) 453-3600

harvey.walker@victoryhonda.com

David Wenger

David Wenger

Internet Fleet Sales

(734) 453-3600

david.wenger@victoryhonda.com

Marnie Sexton

Marnie Sexton

Business Development Manager

(734) 453-3600

marnie.sexton@victoryhonda.com

Sales

Tracie Baudino

Tracie Baudino

Internet Sales

(248) 217-1147

tracie.baudino@victoryhonda.com

Jim Raglow

Jim Raglow

Sales Consultant

(734) 469-0111

jim.raglow@victoryhonda.com

Service Dept

Warren Scott

Warren Scott

Service Advisor

(734) 453-3600

warren.scott@victoryhonda.com

Bill Pinkenburg

Bill Pinkenburg

Service Advisor

(734) 453-3600

william.pinkenburg@victoryhonda.com

Wayne Goward

Wayne Goward

Service Advisor

(734) 453-3600

wayne.goward@victoryhonda.com

Constantin 'Tony' Dulgheru

Constantin 'Tony' Dulgheru

Detail Specialist

(734) 453-3600

Mike Bellaire

Mike Bellaire

Driver

(734) 453-3600

Parts Dept

Dana Smith

Dana Smith

Parts Specialist

(734) 453-3600

dana.smith@victoryhonda.com

Sue Hutsko

Sue Hutsko

Parts Specialist

(734) 453-3600

sue.hutsko@victoryhonda.com

Brian Walter

Brian Walter

Parts Specialist

(734) 453-3600

brian.walter@victoryhonda.com

Office

Cara Miller

Cara Miller

Receptionist

(734) 453-3600

cara.miller@victoryhonda.com

Michelle Stafford

Michelle Stafford

Receptionist & Cashier

(734) 453-3600

michelle.stafford@victoryhonda.com

Kelly Stouppe

Kelly Stouppe

Title Clerk

(734) 453-3600

Nancy Strucel

Nancy Strucel

File Clerk

(734) 453-3600

Contact

Victory Honda of Plymouth

315 Ann Arbor Rd

Plymouth, MI 48170

Sales: (734) 244-8177

Service: (734) 672-3924

Parts: (734) 672-3208

Monday9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 8:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 7:00pm
Friday7:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 7:00pm
Friday7:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Translate »