Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

One of the best service you possibly get A+service professional management thank you for your service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

I would like to say thanks Tim Winkler and all Victory Honda's team because it was our first experience of buying a new car. When we came to the dealership we would test several cars, compare it, etc. The team got a necessary car from other dealers with 20 minutes, we were very surprised! When we made our sudden decision, Tim and his team help to do all the paperwork very fast.Thanks Victory Honda!P.S. My spouse is very happy to drive the new Honda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

We are very happy with our purchase experience in Victory Honda. We were well received by James Raglow and he understood our needs very quickly and showed us the right vehicle (Honda VR-V EX) and explained the features very well. He answered all our questions and was with us till the very end of our purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

The service I scheduled was performed quickly and efficiently!Victory Honda has its customer service act together.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

The salesman Robert always a five star customer service!!!! He was the main reason for buying a car here. But Victory Honda dealership itself , I have to give them four stars.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review