Meet Our Victory Honda of Plymouth Staff Serving Ann Arbor & Detroit Communities

Contact Our Team

Managers
Ken Litner Honda GMKen Litner
General Manager
(734) 260-8785
ken.litner@victoryplymouth.com

A lot has changed in my 15-year career with Victory Automotive Group, but one thing has stayed the same - my care and consideration for the customer and my passion for the product. As my dealership career has grown - I have held the position of Service Advisor, Sales Consultant, F&I Manager, Sales Manager and my current role, General Manager - so has my family. My proudest title is "Dad" to four amazing kiddos - two boys and two girls. As you navigate your way through the car buying process or find yourself searching for a second opinion on vehicle service or preventative maintenance, please reach out to me on my cell phone, (734) 260-8785 or via email at ken.litner@victoryplymouth.com.
________________________________________________________________

Kevin Martin Honda ServiceKevin Martin
Service Manager
(877) 827-9331
kevin.martin@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Karl Messer Honda PartsKarl Messer
Parts Manager
(888) 245-8897
karl.messer@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

'Big Mike' Patrick Honda BDC'Big Mike' Patrick
Sales Manager
(734) 634-1711
michael.patrick@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Jim Weasel
Sales Manager
(888) 313-3801
jim.weasel@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Harvey Walker Honda FinanceHarvey Walker
Finance Manager
(888) 313-3801
harvey.walker@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

David Wenger Honda SalesDavid Wenger
Internet Fleet Sales
(888) 313-3801
david.wenger@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Marnie SextonMarnie Sexton
Business Development Manager
(888) 313-3801
marnie.sexton@victoryplymouth.com
_______________________________________________________________
Sales
Julie Ennis
Sales
(888) 313-3801
julie.ennis@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Tim Winkler
Sales
(248) 910-1680
tim.winkler@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Allen Bishop
Sales
(313) 658-5850
allen.bishop@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Vijay Moorthy
Sales
(248) 885-6427
vijay.moorthy@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Tracie Baudino
Internet Sales
(248) 217-1147
tracie.baudino@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Jim Raglow
Sales
(734) 469-0111
jim.raglow@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Rick Villanueva
Sales
(888) 313-3801
rick.villanueva@victoryplymouth.com

________________________________________________________________

 Shane Maloney
Sales
(888) 313-3801
shane.maloney@victoryplymouth.com

________________________________________________________________

Service

Warren Scott
Service Advisor
(877) 827-9331
warren.scott@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Bill Pinkenburg
Service Advisor
(877) 827-9331
william.pinkenburg@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Rocky Walters Honda ServiceRocky Walters
Service Advisor
(877) 827-9331
rocky.walters@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Wayne Goward
Service Advisor
(877) 827-9331
wayne.goward@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Constantin 'Tony' Dulgheru Honda ServiceConstantin 'Tony' Dulgheru
Detail Specialist
(877) 827-9331
________________________________________________________________

Mike Bellaire
Driver
(877) 827-9331
________________________________________________________________

Parts
Dana Smith
Parts Specialist
(888) 245-8897
dana.smith@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Sue Hutsko
Parts Specialist
(888) 245-8897
sue.hutsko@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Brian Walter
Parts Specialist
(888) 245-8897
brian.walter@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________
Office
Cara Miller
Receptionist
(888) 313-3801
cara.miller@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Michelle Stafford
Receptionist & Cashier
(888) 313-3801
michelle.stafford@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Kelly Stouppe
Title Clerk
(734) 453-3600
________________________________________________________________

Nancy Strucel
File Clerk
(734) 453-3600
________________________________________________________________

Megan Merandie
Cafe Assistant
(734) 453-3600
________________________________________________________________
Info