• Honda

Victory Honda of Plymouth

315 Ann Arbor Rd W ,
Directions Plymouth, MI 48170

  • Sales: (888) 313-3801
  • Service: (877) 827-9331
  • Parts: (888) 245-8897

Store Hours

  • Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Meet Our Victory Honda of Plymouth Staff Serving Ann Arbor & Detroit Communities

Contact Our Team

Managers
Ken Litner Honda GMKen Litner
General Manager
(734) 260-8785
ken_litner@victoryplymouth.com

A lot has changed in my 15-year career with Victory Automotive Group, but one thing has stayed the same - my care and consideration for the customer and my passion for the product. As my dealership career has grown - I have held the position of Service Advisor, Sales Consultant, F&I Manager, Sales Manager and my current role, General Manager - so has my family. My proudest title is "Dad" to four amazing kiddos - two boys and two girls. As you navigate your way through the car buying process or find yourself searching for a second opinion on vehicle service or preventative maintenance, please reach out to me on my cell phone, (734) 260-8785 or via email at ken_litner@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Kevin Martin Honda ServiceKevin Martin
Service Manager
(877) 827-9331
kmartin@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Karl Messer Honda PartsKarl Messer
Parts Manager
(888) 245-8897
karl_messer@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

'Big Mike' Patrick Honda BDC'Big Mike' Patrick
Sales Manager
(734) 634-1711
michael_patrick@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Jim Weasel
Sales Manager
(888) 313-3801
jim_weasel@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Harvey Walker Honda FinanceHarvey Walker
Finance Manager
(888) 313-3801
harvey_walker@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

David Wenger Honda SalesDavid Wenger
Internet Fleet Sales
(888) 313-3801
david_wenger@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Marnie SextonMarnie Sexton
Business Development Manager
(888) 313-3801
marnie_sexton@victoryautomotivegroup.com
_______________________________________________________________
Sales
Julie Ennis
Sales
(888) 313-3801
julie_ennis@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Tim Winkler
Sales
(248) 910-1680
tim_winkler@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Allen Bishop
Sales
(313) 658-5850
allen_bishop@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Vijay Moorthy
Sales
(248) 885-6427
vijay_moorthy@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Tracie Baudino
Internet Sales
(248) 217-1147
tracie_baudino@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Jim Raglow
Sales
(734) 469-0111
jim_raglow@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Austin Dunsen Honda SalesAustin Dunsen
Sales
(888) 313-3801
austin_dunsen@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________


Austin Carter
Sales
(888) 313-3801
austin_carter@victoryplymouth.com

________________________________________________________________

Rick Villanueva
Sales
(888) 313-3801
rick_villanueva@victoryplymouth.com

________________________________________________________________

 Shane Maloney
Sales
(888) 313-3801
shane_maloney@victoryplymouth.com

________________________________________________________________
Velvet Righettini
Customer Care Agent
(888) 313-3801
velvet_righettini@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________
Service
Tiffany McQueen
Service Coordinator
(877) 827-9331
tiffany_tabor@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Warren Scott
Service Advisor
(877) 827-9331
warren_scott@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Bill Pinkenburg
Service Advisor
(877) 827-9331
william_pinkenburg@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Rocky Walters Honda ServiceRocky Walters
Service Advisor
(877) 827-9331
________________________________________________________________

Aaron Carpenti Honda ServiceAaron Carpenti
Service Advisor
(877) 827-9331
aaron_carpenti@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Wayne Goward
Service Advisor
(877) 827-9331
wayne_goward@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Constantin 'Tony' Dulgheru Honda ServiceConstantin 'Tony' Dulgheru
Detail Specialist
(877) 827-9331
________________________________________________________________

Mike Bellaire
Driver
(877) 827-9331
________________________________________________________________

Parts
Dana Smith
Parts Specialist
(888) 245-8897
dana_smith@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Sue Hutsko
Parts Specialist
(888) 245-8897
sue_hutsko@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Brian Walter
Parts Specialist
(888) 245-8897
brian_walter@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________
Office
Cara Miller
Receptionist
(888) 313-3801
cara_miller@victoryplymouth.com
________________________________________________________________

Michelle Stafford
Receptionist & Cashier
(888) 313-3801
________________________________________________________________

Nikkole Foster Honda OfficeNikkole Foster
Receptionist & Cashier
(888) 313-3801
________________________________________________________________

Kelly Stouppe
Title Clerk
(734) 453-3600
________________________________________________________________

Nancy Strucel
File Clerk
(734) 453-3600
________________________________________________________________

Megan Merandie
Cafe Assistant
(734) 453-3600
________________________________________________________________
Info